FROM TODAY TO AUG. 18: HERE’S EAGLES TRAINING SKED!

Today

8:50 am – Practice begins (rookies, quarterbacks, selected veterans)

10:40 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice

11:45 am – Players available in locker room

Tuesday, July 25

8:50 am – Practice begins (rookies, quarterbacks, selected veterans)

10:40 am – Jim Schwartz press conference after practice

11:45 am – Players available in locker room

Wednesday, July 26

8:50 am – Practice begins (rookies)

10:40 am – Frank Reich press conference after practice

11:45 am – Players available in locker room

Thursday, July 27

12:45 pm – Practice begins (10/10/10)

2:45 pm – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Friday, July 28

8:15 am – Practice begins

10:30 am – Jim Schwartz press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

***Saturday, July 29 (open practice at Lincoln Financial Field)***

9:45 am – Frank Reich press conference

10:05 am – Practice begins

12:20 pm – Players available on field and in locker room

Sunday, July 30

8:15 am – Practice begins

10:20 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Monday, July 31

Players day off. No media availability.

Tuesday, August 1

8:15 am … Practice begins

11:00 am … Jim Schwartz press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Wednesday, August 2

8:15 am – Practice begins

10:20 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Thursday, August 3

8:15 am – Practice begins

11:00 am – Frank Reich press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Friday, August 4

9:05 am – Practice begins (10/10/10)

11:00 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Saturday, August 5

Players day off. No media availability.

***Sunday, August 6 (open practice at Lincoln Financial Field)***

9:45 am – Jim Schwartz press conference

10:05 am – Practice begins

12:20 pm – Players available on field and in locker room

Monday, August 7

9:15 am – Practice begins

11:20 am – Frank Reich press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Tuesday, August 8

9:05 am – Practice begins (10/10/10)

11:00 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Wednesday, August 9

Mock Game walkthrough. Travel day. Closed to fans and media.

Thursday, August 10 (First preseason game)

8:00 pm ET – Eagles at Packers

Friday, August 11

Players day off. No media availability.

Saturday, August 12

9:15 am – Practice begins

10:45 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice

Sunday, August 13

9:15 am – Practice begins

11:20 am – Jim Schwartz press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Monday, August 14

9:15 am – Practice begins

11:45 am – Frank Reich press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Tuesday, August 15

9:05 am – Practice begins (10/10/10)

11:00 am – Doug Pederson press conference after practice, players available on field and in locker room

Wednesday, August 16

Mock Game walkthrough. Closed to fans and media.

Thursday, August 17 (Second preseason game)

7:00 pm … Eagles vs. Bills

Friday, August 18

Players day off. No media availability.

About admin

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply