Preseason:

Date                      Opponent                Time (ET)     TV                 

Tue., Dec. 15         Boston                      7:30 p.m.      NBCSP

Fri., Dec. 18           at Indiana                 6 p.m.           NBCSP

 

Regular Season:

Date                     Opponent              Time (ET)       TV                 

Wed., Dec. 23        Washington             7 p.m.             NBCSP

Sat., Dec. 26          at New York            7:30 p.m.        NBCSP

Sun., Dec. 27         at Cleveland            7:30 p.m.        NBCSP

Tue., Dec. 29         Toronto                  7 p.m.             NBCSP

Thu., Dec. 31         at Orlando              6:30 p.m.        NBCSP

Sat., Jan. 2             Charlotte                  7 p.m.           NBCSP

Mon., Jan. 4           Charlotte                  7 p.m.           NBCSP

Wed., Jan. 6           Washington              7 p.m.            NBCSP

Thu., Jan. 7            at Brooklyn              7:30 p.m.       TNT*

Sat., Jan. 9             Denver                     3 p.m.            NBCSP

Mon., Jan. 11         at Atlanta                 7:30 p.m.       NBCSP

Tue., Jan. 12          Miami                      7 p.m.            NBCSP

Thu., Jan. 14          Miami                      7:30 p.m.       NBCSP

Sat., Jan. 16           at Memphis              8 p.m.            NBCSP

Sun., Jan. 17         at Oklahoma City    7 p.m.              NBCSP

Wed., Jan. 20        Boston                      7 p.m.            NBCSP

Fri., Jan. 22            Boston                      7:30 p.m.      NBCSP

Sat., Jan. 23           at Detroit                  7 p.m.            NBCSP

Mon., Jan. 25         at Detroit                  7 p.m.            NBCSP

Wed., Jan. 27        LA Lakers                 7:30 p.m.         ESPN*

Fri., Jan. 29            at Minnesota           8 p.m.              NBCSP

Sun., Jan. 31         at Indiana                5 p.m.               NBCSP

Wed., Feb. 3          at Charlotte              7 p.m.             NBCSP

Thu., Feb. 4           Portland                   7 p.m.             NBCSP

Sat., Feb. 6            Brooklyn                   7 p.m.            NBCSP

Tue., Feb. 9           at Sacramento        10 p.m.            NBCSP

Thu., Feb. 11         at Portland               10 p.m.          NBCSP

Sat., Feb. 13          at Phoenix               5 p.m.             NBCSP

Mon., Feb. 15        at Utah                     9 p.m.            NBCSP

Wed., Feb. 17        Houston                   7:30 p.m.        NBCSP

Fri., Feb. 19           Chicago                   7 p.m.             NBCSP

Sun., Feb. 21         at Toronto                  6 p.m.          NBCSP

Tue., Feb. 23         at Toronto                  7:30 p.m.      NBCSP

Thu., Feb. 25         Dallas                        7 p.m.            TNT*

Sat., Feb. 27          Cleveland                   3 p.m.            NBCSP

Mon., Mar. 1          Indiana                      7 p.m.            NBCSP

Wed., Mar. 3          Utah                          7 p.m.            NBCSP