PHILS ON TV FROM APRIL 26 THROUGH A RED OCTOBER: HOW TO WATCH

Tue, Apr 26 Colorado 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Wed, Apr 27 Colorado 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Thu, Apr 28 Colorado 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-RM
Fri, Apr 29 at NY Mets 7:10pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Apr 30 at NY Mets 7:10pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 1 at NY Mets 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Tue, May 3 Texas 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 4 Texas 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 5 NY Mets 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Fri, May 6 NY Mets 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, May 7 NY Mets 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 8 NY Mets 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, May 9 at Seattle 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Tue, May 10 at Seattle 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Wed, May 11 at Seattle 3:40pm NBCS-PHI
Root Sports
Thu, May 12 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Fri, May 13 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sat, May 14 at LA Dodgers 10:10pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sun, May 15 at LA Dodgers 4:10pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Tue, May 17 San Diego 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 18 San Diego 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 19 San Diego 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, May 20 LA Dodgers 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sat, May 21 LA Dodgers 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Sun, May 22 LA Dodgers 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Mon, May 23 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, May 24 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, May 25 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, May 26 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, May 27 at NY Mets 7:10pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, May 28 at NY Mets 7:15pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, May 29 at NY Mets 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, May 30 San Francisco 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Tue, May 31 San Francisco 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Wed, Jun 1 San Francisco 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Fri, Jun 3 LA Angels 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 4 LA Angels 7:15pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 5 LA Angels 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 7 at Milwaukee 8:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 8 at Milwaukee 8:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 9 at Milwaukee 2:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 10 Arizona 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 11 Arizona 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 12 Arizona 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jun 13 Miami 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 14 Miami 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 15 Miami 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 16 at Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 17 at Washington 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jun 17 at Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Jun 18 at Washington 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Jun 19 at Washington 12:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Jun 21 at Texas 8:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 22 at Texas 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 23 at San Diego 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jun 24 at San Diego 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jun 25 at San Diego 10:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jun 26 at San Diego 4:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jun 28 Atlanta 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jun 29 Atlanta 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jun 30 Atlanta 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 1 St. Louis 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 2 St. Louis 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 3 St. Louis 7:00pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 5 Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Wed, Jul 6 Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Thu, Jul 7 Washington 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Jul 8 at St. Louis 8:15pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 9 at St. Louis 2:15pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 10 at St. Louis 2:15pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Mon, Jul 11 at St. Louis 7:15pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 12 at Toronto 7:07pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Jul 13 at Toronto 7:07pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Fri, Jul 15 at Miami 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Jul 16 at Miami 4:10pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Jul 17 at Miami 1:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Jul 22 Chi. Cubs 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Sat, Jul 23 Chi. Cubs 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Sun, Jul 24 Chi. Cubs 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Mon, Jul 25 Atlanta 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Jul 26 Atlanta 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Jul 27 Atlanta 12:35pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Jul 28 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Fri, Jul 29 at Pittsburgh 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Jul 30 at Pittsburgh 7:15pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Jul 31 at Pittsburgh 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Tue, Aug 2 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 3 at Atlanta 12:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 4 Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Fri, Aug 5 Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Aug 6 Washington 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Aug 7 Washington 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Aug 9 Miami 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 10 Miami 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 11 Miami 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 12 at NY Mets 7:10pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Aug 13 at NY Mets 7:10pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, Aug 14 at NY Mets 1:40pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, Aug 15 at Cincinnati 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 16 at Cincinnati 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 17 at Cincinnati 12:35pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 19 NY Mets 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sat, Aug 20 NY Mets 7:15pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Sun, Aug 21 NY Mets 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
SNY
Mon, Aug 22 Cincinnati 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 23 Cincinnati 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 24 Cincinnati 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Aug 25 Cincinnati 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Aug 26 Pittsburgh 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sat, Aug 27 Pittsburgh 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Sun, Aug 28 Pittsburgh 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-PIT
Mon, Aug 29 at Arizona 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Aug 30 at Arizona 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Aug 31 at Arizona 9:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 2 at San Francisco 10:15pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Sat, Sep 3 at San Francisco 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Sun, Sep 4 at San Francisco 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
NBCS-BAY
Tue, Sep 6 Miami 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 7 Miami 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 8 Miami 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 9 Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Sep 10 Washington 6:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Sep 11 Washington 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Tue, Sep 13 at Miami 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Wed, Sep 14 at Miami 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Thu, Sep 15 at Miami 6:40pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 16 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 17 at Atlanta 7:20pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 18 at Atlanta 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 20 Toronto 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Wed, Sep 21 Toronto 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Sportsnet
Thu, Sep 22 Atlanta 6:45pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Fri, Sep 23 Atlanta 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sat, Sep 24 Atlanta 4:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Sun, Sep 25 Atlanta 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
Bally Sports
Tue, Sep 27 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Wed, Sep 28 at Chi. Cubs 7:40pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Thu, Sep 29 at Chi. Cubs 2:20pm NBCS-PHI
MARQ
Fri, Sep 30 at Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Oct 1 at Washington 1:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sat, Oct 1 at Washington 7:05pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Sun, Oct 2 at Washington 1:35pm NBCS-PHI
MASN/2
Mon, Oct 3 at Houston 8:10pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Tue, Oct 4 at Houston 8:10pm NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-SW
Wed, Oct 5 at Houston TBD NBCS-PHI
ATTSN-S

About admin

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply