Free agency starts in the NFL on March 10, and here is a list of who will be available in the NFC East:

Dallas Cowboys: linebacker James Anderson, receiver Dez Bryant, linebacker Bruce Carter, running back Tyler Clutts, linebacker Justin Durant, tackle Doug Free, receiver Dwayne Harris, defensive tackle Nick Hayden, tackle Tony Hills, linebacker Rolando McClain, running back DeMarco Murray, guard Jermey Parnell, defensive end George Selvie, defensive end Anthony Spencer, safety CJ Spillman, receiver Cole Beasley (RFA), running back Lance Dunbar (RFA), punter Chris Jones (RFA), cornerback Sterling Moore (RFA).

New York Giants: cornerback Zack Bowman, tackle James Brewer, cornerback Chykie Brown, safety Stevie Brown, safety Quintin Demps, tight end Daniel Fells, linebacker Mark Herzlich, fullback Henry Hynoski, receiverJerrel Jernigan, running back Chris Ogbonnaya, receiver Kevin Ogletree, defensive tackle Mike Patterson, linebacker Spencer Paysinger, defensive endJason Pierre-Paul, safety Antrel Rolle, guard Adam Snyder, cornerback Walter Thurmond, linebacker Jacquian Williams, guard Dallas Reynolds (RFA).

Eagles: safety Nate Allen, cornerback Bradley Fletcher, linebacker Brandon Graham, receiver Jeremy Maclin (photo above), linebacker Casey Matthews, quarterback Mark Sanchez, receiver Brad Smith, running back Chris Polk (RFA), defensive end Cedric Thornton (RFA).

Washington: cornerback E.J. Biggers, safety Ryan Clark, receiver Leonard Hankerson, running back Roy Helu, defensive end Jarvis Jenkins, quarterbackColt McCoy, safety Brandon Meriweather, receiver Santana Moss, defensive tackle Chris Neild, linebacker Brian Orakpo, receiver Niles Paul, tackle Tyler Polumbus, kicker Kai Forbath (RFA), safety Trenton Robinson (RFA), cornerbackJustin Rogers (RFA).

About admin

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply