EAGLES REPORT TODAY: HERE’S CAMP SCHEDULE THROUGH AUG. 13!

By Max Harper

Here’s the Eagles training camp schedule, which features ONE practice open to the public on August 6.

TODAY Report day
Wednesday, July 26 10:00 a.m. practice
Thursday, July 27 10:00 a.m.closed practice
Friday, July 28 10:00 a.m. practice
Saturday, July 29 Off day
Sunday, July 30 10:00 a.m. practice
Monday, July 31 10:00 a.m. closed practice
Tuesday, August 1 10:00 a.m. practice
Wednesday, August 2 Off day
Thursday, August 3 10:00 a.m. practice
Friday, August 4 10:00 a.m. practice
Saturday, August 5 10:00 a.m.closed practice
Sunday, August 6 (at Lincoln Financial Field) 7:00 p.m. Open practice
Monday, August 7 Off day
Tuesday, August 8 10:00 a.m.closed practice
Wednesday, August 9 10:00 a.m. practice
Thursday, August 10 10:00 a.m. practice
Friday, August 11 10:00 a.m.closed practice
Saturday, August 12 Eagles @ Ravens
Sunday, August 13 Off day

About admin

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply