DREXEL OPENS DEC. 3 WITH QUINNIPIAC, LA SALLE ON DEC. 12!

6-10 forward Tim Perry Jr. is a redshirt junior for the Dragons.

By Harry Allison

The Colonial Athletic Association recently released its basketball schedules for the 2020-21 season using a format designed to limit travel and exposure to COVID-19.

The schedules will run from Jan. 1 through Feb. 28 and include 18 games. Instead of traditional home-and-home contests, it will feature teams playing the same opponent on back-to-back days at the same site, primarily on Saturdays and Sundays.

Here’s Drexel’s schedule:

Thu, Dec 3 TBD
Sun, Dec 6 TBD
Sat, Dec 12 TBD
Sat, Jan 2 TBD
Sun, Jan 3 TBD
Sat, Jan 9 TBD
Sun, Jan 10 TBD
Sat, Jan 16 TBD
Sun, Jan 17 TBD
Sat, Jan 23 TBD
Sun, Jan 24 TBD
Sat, Jan 30 TBD
Sun, Jan 31 TBD
Sat, Feb 6 TBD
Sun, Feb 7 TBD
Thu, Feb 11 TBD
Sat, Feb 13 TBD
Sat, Feb 20 TBD
Sun, Feb 21 TBD
Sat, Feb 27 TBD
Sun, Feb 28 TBD

 

About admin

Loading Facebook Comments ...

One thought on “DREXEL OPENS DEC. 3 WITH QUINNIPIAC, LA SALLE ON DEC. 12!

Leave a Reply