By Mary Cunningham

The Union open their 2020 MLS season this Sunday at Dallas and they will also be featured on U.S. national television seven times: at LAFC (March 8; FS1), vs. DC (March 22; FS1), at Miami (April 5; ESPN), vs. NYCFC (April 19; FS1), at NYRB (June 6; UniMas), at Atlanta (June 20; ESPN), and vs. NYRB (Sept. 27; ESPN).

Here’s the full broadcast schedule for the season:

Saturday, Feb. 29: at FC Dallas, 6 p.m. (PHL17)

Sunday, March 8: at Los Angeles FC, 10:30 p.m. (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes)

Saturday, March 14: vs. San Jose Earthquakes, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Sunday, March 22: vs. D.C. United, 3:30 p.m. (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes)

Saturday, March 28: at Portland Timbers, 10:30 p.m. (Localish)

Sunday, April 5: at Inter Miami, 3 p.m. (ESPN, ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, April 11: vs. Montreal Impact, 1 p.m. (6ABC)

Wednesday, April 15: vs. Los Angeles Galaxy, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Sunday, April 19: vs. New York City FC, 4 p.m. (Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes)

Saturday, April 25: at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, May 2: vs. FC Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, May 9: vs. Atlanta United, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Wednesday, May 13: at Nashville SC, 8 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, May 16: vs. Sporting Kansas City, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, May 23: at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m. (Localish)

Saturday, May 30: vs. Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, June 6: at New York Red Bulls, 6 p.m. (UniMás)

Saturday, June 13: vs. Real Salt Lake, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, June 20: at Atlanta United, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN, ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, June 27: vs. Vancouver Whitecaps, 6 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, July 4: at Montreal Impact, 7 p.m. (PHL17)

Wednesday, July 8: at Chicago Fire, 8 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, July 11: vs. Toronto FC, 7:30 p.m. (6ABC)

Saturday, July 18: vs. New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, July 25: at Orlando City, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Aug. 1: vs Inter Miami, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Aug. 8: at New York City FC, 7 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Aug. 15: at Toronto FC, 6 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Aug. 22: at D.C. United, 8 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Aug. 29: vs. Orlando City, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Sept. 12: at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Saturday, Sept. 19: at FC Cincinnati, 7:30 p.m. (PHL17)

Sunday, Sept. 27: vs. New York Red Bulls, 5:30 p.m. (ESPN, ESPN Deportes)

Sunday, Oct. 4: vs. Chicago Fire, 4:30 p.m. (PHL17; could be flexed to national TV)