2017-18 Villanova Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Media
TBD Exhibition TBD TBD TBD
Friday, November 10 Columbia Wells Fargo Center 8:30pm ET FS2
Tuesday, November 14 Nicholls State Wells Fargo Center 6:30pm ET FS1
Friday, November 17 Lafayette PPL Center 8:00pm ET FS2
Wednesday, November 22 Western Kentucky Atlantis Resort – Nassau, Bahamas 2:30pm ET ESPN Networks
Thursday, November 23 Purdue OR Tennessee Atlantis Resort – Nassau, Bahamas 12:30pm OR 7:00pm ET ESPN Networks
Friday, November 24 Arizona OR NC State OR SMU OR Northern Iowa Atlantis Resort – Nassau, Bahamas 12:00pm OR 7:00pm ET ESPN Networks
Wednesday, November 29 Penn Jake Nevin Fieldhouse 7:00pm ET FS1 or FS2
Saturday, December 2 at Saint Joseph’s (Pa.) Hagan Arena 5:30pm ET ESPN2
Tuesday, December 5 Gonzaga Madison Square Garden 7:00pm ET ESPN
Sunday, December 10 La Salle Wells Fargo Center 1:00pm ET FS1
Wednesday, December 13 at Temple Liacouras Center 7:00pm ET ESPN2
Friday, December 22 Hofstra Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum 8:30pm ET FS1
Wednesday, December 27 at DePaul Wintrust Arena 7:30pm ET CBSN
Saturday, December 30 at Butler Hinkle Fieldhouse 4:00pm ET CBS
Saturday, January 6 Marquette Wells Fargo Center 8:00p ET FS1
Wednesday, January 10 Xavier Wells Fargo Center 8:00pm ET FS1
Saturday, January 13 at St. John’s Madison Square Garden 8:00pm ET TBD
Wednesday, January 17 at Georgetown Capital One Center 6:30pm ET FS1
Saturday, January 20 at Connecticut XL Center 12:00pm ET TBD
Tuesday, January 23 Providence Wells Fargo Center 6:30pm ET FS1
Sunday, January 28 at Marquette BMO Harris Bradley Center 1:00pm ET FOX
Thursday, February 1 Creighton Wells Fargo Center 6:30pm ET FS1
Sunday, February 4 Seton Hall Wells Fargo Center 12:00pm ET FOX
Wednesday, February 7 St. John’s Wells Fargo Center 7:00pm ET CBSSN
Saturday, February 10 Butler Wells Fargo Center 12:00pm ET FOX
Wednesday, February 14 at Providence Dunkin’ Donuts Center 7:00pm ET FS1
Saturday, February 17 at Xavier Cintas Center 4:30pm ET FOX
Wednesday, February 21 DePaul Wells Fargo Center 8:30pm ET FS1
Saturday, February 24 at Creighton CenturyLink Center 2:30pm ET FOX
Wednesday, February 28 at Seton Hall Prudential Center 8:30pm ET FS1
Saturday, March 3 Georgetown Wells Fargo Center TBD FOX
Wednesday, March 7 Big East Tournament First Round Madison Square Garden 7:00/9:00pm ET FS1
Thursday, March 8 Big East Tournament Quarterfinals Madison Square Garden 12:00/2:30/7:00/9:30pm ET FS1
Friday, March 9 Big East Tournament Semifinals Madison Square Garden 6:30/9:00pm ET FS1
Saturday, March 10 Big East Tournament Championship Madison Square Garden 6:30pm ET FOX